Daniel Rogers

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I currently own a dogwalking company, and am getting cert...
  • I have a BA in Psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


To make people smile :)


I hope my friends would say I'm a nice guy, caring, big heart, and generous; knowing my friends though, they'd probably just be dinks! ;)


Do unto others as you would have done to you

Make 'em laugh

Don't worry be happy

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I just joined so I haven't participated as of yet, but I'm eager to!


I have none! I've just heard good things, and I like the idea of meeting travellers and travelling around and connecting with others this way


I love travelling, languages, hockey, being oustide, being open to, and trying new things, and living life to the fullest

Music, Movies, and Books

All types of music - seriously, from techno to reggae to country, I can find good music in any genre!

I don't watch TV or movies that frequently, though it is fun to do!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Antarctica was definitely one

Starting my own business and working with dogs everyday is pretty epic

Getting to see my two effin' cute nephews grow up is freaking awesome too!

Countries I’ve Visited

Antarctica, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lesotho, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups