Daniel  Zavala's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 41 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English, French, Portuguese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Bussines
  • Lawyer And Coumputer Technical
  • From Caracas, Distrito Capital, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey everyone, I have been traveling for the last 5 years of my life for around 45 countries.

Check my YouTube www.YouTube.com/DaniTraveling
Also check my IG www.Instagram.com/Danitraveling 📸

Travel is my passion and I have met so many amazing people all over the world with this app. Now I’m living in Raleigh, North Carolina. Ready to travel back. But, now with my spouse Gregory. Make me happy to share this new stage of my life with him.

We like music, talk about everything, Walk around the cities that we visit, do some workout and take a lot of photos and videos. We are open to make new friends and keep traveling the world.

Of course we are fully vaccines 💉

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Find friends around the world to share experiences. cultural exchange, learn and do some Community service in the community that receive me.

Interests

traveling the world, meeting new and fun people!!
Sometimes I look for host and sometimes recommendations or hangout. Nothing better that a local to let you know the best way to do tourism 👍🏽

  • culture
  • photography
  • dancing
  • music
  • languages
  • study
  • travel
  • youtube
  • food
  • friends
  • learning languages
  • learning new things
  • pictures
  • having fun

Music, Movies, and Books

I like listen every kind of music specially for other cultures.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel india without any plan, This was so crazy and unforgettable. You will love the story 😆 remind me to talk to you this hahaha... and also, about our adventure in Puerto Rico 🇵🇷

Teach, Learn, Share

Salsa dance, Spanish class, cook Real Venezuelan food 🇻🇪

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share all the histories and adventures that I be doing traveling around the world 🌎 Now open to share my spouse and mine new travel experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Jordan, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, United States, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel ’s full profile.

My Groups