Danilo Spínola Azevêdo Lima's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Danilo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning Arabic (Morocco), English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student, all time
  • High school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love meeting people and places. During the year 2014 joined money to do an English course in Malta, but i exchanged it in Italy, and I decided to go to Morocco.

I've ease in relating with people, that’s why I have my own company and I do recreation activity’s. I love to drink and cook's and parties, I came from a nice state in Brazil (call Bahia) and my all family still in Brazil.

I Want to unravel the mysteries and languages of all places, meet people from all over of the world is my ideology.

Love studying languages and learning new things, I am partner for everything. I can also respect the limits and constraints of people from a different country than mine.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because this is the best relationship channel between people who like and need to know people and places.

Interests

Socializing and talking in others languages that I like, traveling and trip by trip, meeting people, places, having a look.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • volunteer work
  • socializing
  • world cup
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

Book: The time of my life
Movie: Friends Forever
Music: Any one classical, latin, pop or Brazilian

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I make volunteer work in the last world cup in my country, I was 90 days in Casablanca, I lived two months in Greece and I jumped by parachute.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to learn anything. About cook's, wines, trips, cyties, histori, culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help to learn a little portuguese. Help in the home activits. I'm a good boy. Wine drinker.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Greece, Morocco, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Danilo’s full profile.