Danish Soomro's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Danish’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 56 References 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Urdu; learning French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Marketing Specialist & Social Entrepreneur
  • Masters in Business Marketing (United Kindgom)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To live in all 5 continents of the world and to experience the way of living in as many countries, cities and villages possible.


ahhh guys my name is Danish but I m not Danish (from Denmark) lolx its just my name which means "Intelligent" but ppl seems not to agree with it, sometimes me too lolx.. I am not nationalist but humanist , love people regardless of their race, religion, nationality, color and all other differences. The more I traveled more I understand and respect different cultures and people. I LOVE YAWL

I want to live in all the continents and countries as I believe there is so much beauty in our world. I have met so many intellectual, beautiful, and nice people during my traveling ahhhh just loved them, they increase my desire to meet more n more... for me life is beautiful lets travel, eat good food, do adventures, meet people, learn, and laugh alot. I grew up in Pakistan traveled and lived in Malaysia, Thailand, Dubai then moved to England for higher studies and experienced several places in EUROPE..amazing and beautiful period of my life.. after almost three 3 years i m now heading to Continent America.. base country will be Canada explore USA and south American countries. I am so excited and thrilleddddddddddddddddddd about it..


GIVE to GET.. either love, respect or knowledge.
Life is too short to get it wrong...
Give smile to others and this nature will give you smile back..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Please approach me and dont wait for weekends so any plans for weekdays? bring it on.. I can show you around the city where ever ill be living at that time.. can chat with you 24 hrs as talking is my hobby :P go out with you for any outdoor activity.. can provide you transport, accomodation if possible. may be i can cook for you different dishes i learned so far.. woho sounds good yeah.. come over then..


The experience was incredible. My first few hosts were the best people on planet. We lived like cousins, cooked, partied and laughed out a lot. I found some life long friends.


Ok, guys so I get easily bored so to stimulate my mind continuously I normally go beyond my comfort and interest to explore things.
Yeah yeah I'm complicated.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music which makes me nod ma head and raise my energy and excitement. Sounds like a drug effect lolx

No books for me :( Yes very distasteful person.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lifted the Famous Tower Bridge in London.
Drove on Brixby Bridge
Wild-camping, made hot-tub from scratch and partied in the forest of British Columbia.
Snorkeling & fish massage in Thailand
Crossed sea-border between Malaysia & Thailand
Camped, explored and met wild life in beautiful Canadian Rockies.
Queued-up over night to watch Wimbledon game in London
Put Facebook pic on Facebook at Facebook Inc. HQ lol
Watched the movie Wolf of Wall Street at cinema on the Wall Street.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a coder, marketer, psychic, dancer, chef, doctor, cat therapist and ofcos an IT guy :P I can read hands too :P on serious note I have a MBA and can help you in launching your business :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Well, I can share my time - isnt that enough? Comon guys.. ok ok.. I can cook for you if you like non-delicious food :P

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, France, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Peru, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Mexico, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Danish’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups