Logo orange

Daniel Salazar

Bogota, Bogota, Colombia

Accepting Guests

92% response rate · Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 101 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Dutch, Wayuu
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • learner
  • Engineer :)
  • From Bogota
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Bier trinken!! :)

ABOUT ME

I like meeting new people, learning from different cultures and others ways of living. I like to travel slowly and without any big plans. I love to laugh. It's my favourite thing to do, but also to cook, eat, dance, to share and always to learn new skills.

I love adventures! It could be in the middle of the ocean, the forest, the city or the desert. In general I'm a relaxed person but I also love massive parties. I love dancing, is one of the things that makes me very happy.

-----------------------------------------------

Gosto muito de conhecer novas culturas, pessoas e de ver outras formas de viver diferente a minha. Gosto de viajar sem presa e sem grandes planejamentos. Gosto muito de rir, cozinhar, comer, dividir, jogar bola, dançar, me movimentar de bike e sempre gosto de aprender.

Gosto de ter de aventuras, seja no meio do mar, da mata, o deserto ou na cidade. Em geral sou uma persona relaxada mas também gosto de festas até o amanhecer. Adoro dançar, e das coisas que mais feliz me faz, especialmente salsa, vallenato, zouk y hip hop.

PHILOSOPHY

a vida gosta de quem gosta dela

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted many people. Everyone was awesome. I also surfed in colombia and in other countries. I think you learn a lot from every experience.

Interests

Laughing, Singing in the shower, Vegetarian cooking, Doing striptease, Football! I love to go to stadiums, Inspiring Travels, Waterfalls, Beach, Sleeping in hammocks, Hitchhiking, Camping, Interesting conversations, Deathly cocktails, Languagues, Sailing, Bicycles.... I love them. And sunsets!

Rir
Cantar no chuveiro
Cozinhar pratos vegetarianos
Comer
fazer striptease
Cachoeiras! adoro cachoeiras
Praia
Futebol! Adoro ir pra arquibancada!
Dormir em rede
Camping
viajar de carona
Linguas
Botes de vela
Fazer cocktails mortais
conversas interesantes
Ir de bike
Empinar pipas
Olhar o pôr do sol
..etc

Music, Movies & Books

I don't watch films very often although I specially enjoy documentaries, animated films for kids and non-hollywood films :)

My Music list would be massive.

I listen to maaaaany types of music. But, in general I like caribbean music and local rythms: Vallenato, Salsa, Zouk, Reggaeton, Merengue, Kompa, Samba... etc etc.

I don't know anything about rock or everything that everyone take for granted that everyone knows but I would like to learn more :)

A lista sería grande demais. Em geral gosto da música do caribe e de música alegre. Tenho um canal em youtube para escutar minha música quando viajo. La abaixo ta o link.

I have a youtube channel to access my music when travelling, here's the link.

http://www.youtube.com/user/danizarmu87/videos?view=1&flow=grid

One Amazing Thing I've Done

sharing and travelling. there is nothing more fantastic than that

Teach, Learn, Share

TEACH: Spanish, Portuguese, German, Bogota slang, Calculus (??), how to fly a kite, colombian cuissine, Salsa dancing.

LEARN: I've always wanted to learn how to whistle loudly.
I really want to learn french creol.

SHARE: I like exchanging music and recipes.

ENSINAR: Posso te ensinar espanhol, inglês, alemão, giria da minha cidade, cálculo (??), empinar pipas, cuzinha colombiana, dançar salsa, vallenato e outros ritmos colombianos.

APRENDER: De tudo. Sempre quero aprender coisas novas.

COMPARTILHAR: Eu gosto de compartilhar música.

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil, Colombia

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile