Danni Jiang's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Danni’s full profile.

Overview

  • 25 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning French, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • English major student
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone,

My name is Danni👧(Danni has the same pronunciation as my Chinese name lol). I worked for one year in Nigeria 🇳🇬 and currently I’m on a trip to Tanzania, Kenya and Egypt:)

I am interested in exchange and building relationships with new people around the world. I'm a very empathic person with a heart full of love. I would like to fulfill my wanderlust and build meaningful connections with like-minded people.

My hobbies include movies🎬, photography📷, hiking🧗‍♀️, cooking🍜, working out🏃‍♀️ spending time in nature⛰️ as well as learning languages. ( I’m intermediate in French and beginner in Spanish)

If there is anything that I am able to offer to you in exchange, it is a blessing to do so. Let's enrich each other's lives with laughs, stories and experiences.

Hope to hear from you!

Danni💗

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

*Meet different people, share stories and laughs, and stay more connected with this world

Music, Movies, and Books

*Music:Jazz, blues, classical, new age, música latina
My favorite song: Quizas Quizas Quizas ( I started to love this song when I was in high school)

*Movies: A Tale of Winter, Visages Villages, Soy Cuba, 《Texas,Paris 》...

*Books: Non fictions such as Half the Sky, Nickel and Dimed, Guns,Germs and Steel etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

*Cooked the most creative and experimental food when I was volunteering in Colombia

———————

*Kissed a stranger on the top of a snow mountain:)

———————
*Learning Spanish and French by myself and making progress little by little

———————
*Painted my backpack 🎒 lol

Teach, Learn, Share

*Share my travel stories with you. I love to have some deep and inspiring conversations.

*Teach you some basic Chinese and write your name in Chinese if you want.

*Cook delicious and creative Chinese food for you!!!

——————

* I want to practice Spanish and French with someone if possible and... learn to dance salsa!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

*We can do something fun and meaningful. Let’s create beautiful and meaningful memories together!

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Canada, China, Colombia, Georgia, Mexico, Nigeria, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Nigeria, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Danni’s full profile.

My Groups