Paul/Paris .'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 30% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul/Paris’s full profile.


  • 45 references 41 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Association Doctors without borders
  • .
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello you visitor :)
Here Paul from France.
I am 30 years old and I live in Paris.
I like to meet new people, to make new friends and to listen to their stories.
I am a simple ,open minded and easy going person.
I enjoy simple things, friendly, nature, travels.
I like to laugh and be happy!
I work for the association doctors without borders in Paris.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I d love to know other countries, other cultures and meet new people
I like to share my house with friends and make new friends
I think Cs is a good option to travel, ti be hosted by local people and to host and make new friends)


I love to try new dishes from different countries
Meet new friends from other places
I love tattoos )
I love travelling and nature

  • tattoos
  • music
  • opera
  • hiking
  • mountains
  • food
  • travelling
  • nature
  • friends
  • promenade

Music, Movies, and Books

Central do Brasil
La vitta é bella
The Alquimist
La Môme

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Alps
Amazon jungle

Teach, Learn, Share

Tips about Paris

What I Can Share with Hosts

Go out together
Typical Food from France
Tips from Paris
Teach french

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, England, France, Germany, Italy, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, France, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul/Paris’s full profile.

My Groups