Fotos de Daniel Umana

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 7 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Daniel. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 30 Recomendacións 18 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 34, Male
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Student, Engineer
  • Yes :P
  • De Heredia, Heredia Province, Costa Rica
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Yo quiero tener un millón de amigos...

ABOUT ME

Hello!! This is me... Is not easy to say who I am, just a normal guy that wants to change the world. Love music!! I play drums since I am a teenager, and also guitar...

Love to travel and meet new people and places! :)

PHILOSOPHY

It is a continuous challenge getting a philosophy... Not really sure what to honestly say here but I can say that I try to be a good guy and to leave something to my people. Always respect nature as a gift...

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I went to France with a friend that was here on CS before, we went to a place where he receives us incredible good!! Then on Germany as well!! I have had extraordinary experiences even though I was not part of the site... So I decided to get in! :)

Couchsurfing has bring me the adventures I never thought I was going to be able to have. It is amazing how much this site has given me... New experiences, new friends, new places... My experience has been extremely amazing!!

Intereses

Music!! Everything that is related to music arts... I really enjoy playing/hearing/discussing about music...

Also, sports. Bicycles, swimming, soccer...

Algo increíble que he hecho

Nature beauty at my lovely country, Costa Rica...

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can give a space to sleep in a very quiet place in the mountains of Heredia. Also, if it is on the weekends I can go with you to the touristic places or to party in the city at night!

I also can offer a good conversation :)

And, maybe, pizza :P

Países que he visitado

Canada, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Italy, Nicaragua, Panama, Spain, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Costa Rica

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Daniel. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos