Daria Traveler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 18% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 82 references 42 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Latvian, Russian, Spanish; learning Hindi, Italian, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Everything will wait, it's time to travel
  • Travel and tourism management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Check my YouTube channel, l wouldn't even mind if you would subscribe 😊🙏🏼

https://youtu.be/4dL4dr2DmXU

My Instagram - dariatraveller

As l get a lot of messages in CS, it would be better to message me on insta, it would be easier reaching me there, just mention please that you are from Couch-surfing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people with the travel mind as me ;)

Interests

I like exploring the cities, dancing, learning about the new cultures etc.

  • animals
  • arts
  • writing
  • singing
  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • seafood
  • wine
  • partying
  • motorcycles
  • shopping
  • music
  • latin music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • languages
  • psychology
  • beaches
  • spirituality
  • astrology
  • jokes
  • comedy
  • kids
  • sun
  • vlogging
  • sweets
  • making friends
  • restaurants
  • roadtrips
  • greece
  • motorbikes
  • honesty
  • positivity
  • mediterranean food

Music, Movies, and Books

I love live music, concerts, live shows or anything that’s not boring

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiking around Europe and Balcans

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning about different cultures, meeting new people from different backgrounds. As l am studying travel and tourism management, l have a lot of knowledge about the destinations.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I CAN SHARE MY TRAVELLING STORIES

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Pakistan, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Latvia, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria’s full profile.

My Groups