Dariia Grishanova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dariia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Russian, Ukrainian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • seller in "Levis" Ukraine
  • No education listed
  • From Kharkiv, Kharkiv Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Dariia, a
girl from Ukraine. I live in Kharkov now. I'm interested in design and writing, also I LIKE MUSIC and
art generally. I'd like to visit lots of countries in Europe and Asia.
I've been in USA for 3 months in 2014, nearby LA. I had really great experience in the communication with Americans. I honestly think, that the journey in America was the biggest step in my life. So, I looking for inspiration in travelings . Can you help me ? :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I want to travel so much ! And I'd like to meet more interesting persons. I believe, that such experience will change my life.

Interests

  • arts
  • books
  • theater
  • design
  • education
  • yoga
  • music
  • study
  • cinema
  • nature
  • sea
  • marketing
  • literatura
  • psichology
  • runnig

Music, Movies, and Books

I like such bands as Deftones, Crosses, Mastodon, The Dillinger escape plane, Norma Jean, Gorillaz, The Knife, God is an Astronaut, Radiohead, Tool !, Between the buried and me, Turbowolf, Trifonic, King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've played the violin in childhood.

Teach, Learn, Share

I’m a copyrighted and a social media manager.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Funny stories and good mood :) Also I can cook smth Ukrainian ^^

Countries I’ve Visited

Russian Federation, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Dariia’s full profile.