Dario Chillemi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dario’s full profile.

Overview

  • 36 references 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Spanish
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Musician
  • Bachelor in Jazz
  • From Catania, Catania, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a creative person. I like to find solutions. I like to share food and things. I love to be surprised from life. How is nice when, suddenly, all the border are off and we are all together making party? I live for this kind of moment of communion. But there is a party inside me too, so sometimes I like to stay alone ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
CS is for me the best social ever invented, so useful. I always met nice people, with some of them we became friends.

Interests

I'm a musician, a guitarist and composer. So i'm playing all the time. You can listen and watch what i do on my website www.dariochillemi.com
My job is to make the people dream and relax.
I m creating a Radio!
www.radiocolomba.org

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Japan, Macedonia, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Senegal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Dario’s full profile.

My Groups