DARWINLIE's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see DARWINLIE’s full profile.

Overview

  • 126 references 44 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, German, Indonesian, Taiwanese; learning Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Medical Doctor
  • Medicine
  • From Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Explore the world

ABOUT ME

I am a simple guy who like to travel and discover places I have never been. My hobbies are swimming and reading. People can see my references to know more about me =)

And for couch request, you should write my first name so I know that you read my profile, not only copy and paste request. Most of the people don't read my profile, and don't know my first name. In that case you will not get my couch.

Since end of May 2021 I live in Berlin

PHILOSOPHY

Work hard and play hard.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

By looking at the website.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have surfed and hosted people, and it's a wonderful experience, to share something with others. I really appreciate that there are such a nice community, where we can share our experiences, enjoy our time together and become friends.

Interests

Travelling, make friends with others, swimming, kayaking, reading, listening to music

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: R and B, pop, electronic, classic. Movies: action, comedy. Books: some novels

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungy jumping

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn other languages.I can speak English, Mandarin, Hokkian, Germany and Indonesia. Now I am learning Spanish

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, travelling experiences, do sports together like swimming and hiking, hang-out

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Kosovo, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Indonesia

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see DARWINLIE’s full profile.

My Groups