Dascha Koval's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dascha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, German
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello friend, I'm here to develop, meet people and enjoy every moment. I am 20 and I love to travel. It's beautiful, the whole world is beautiful.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want only one thing - to live my life cool and I think that traveling is exactly what everyone needs, I want to meet new people, gain knowledge, skills and develop myself.

Interests

I love traveling, seeing new countries, their culture, their atmosphere. Books, music, dancing, art, it's all about me

  • books
  • literature
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • languages
  • food
  • bike riding
  • techno
  • cities
  • songs

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy reading books, I especially love detective stories, this is something amazing for me. I also love listening to music, especially old music. I collect old records and enjoy listening to them. Perfectly calms and I get a lot of positive emotions. My top is Queen, Madonna and Kino.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My dream is Asia. I want to see new Asian countries for myself and try a lot of interesting things there.

Teach, Learn, Share

I will gladly share my knowledge of mathematics :) I just adore it. It also gives me pleasure to learn foreign languages, because it helps development and so that I can travel freely :) I think we will definitely find a common language :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

communication skills, openness and enjoy life :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Dascha’s full profile.