Dassaev Tagle's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dassaev’s full profile.


  • 16 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish; learning German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Musician
  • No education listed
  • From Torreón, Coahuila, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

¡Mi casa es tu casa!

Live and let live!
I love to travel, to meet bew people and hear every story that has to be heard!

I am a simple soul living a human experience, learning, loving and growing.
Just started to rediscover the world; the more I travel, the more I like to meet new people from all around the world.
I think we are always able to learn something new from each other, now matter how differents we are.
I consider myself a quiet person (but not boring ;).
I try to see the good in everything and improve each day.
I believe that you are happy only when you decide it and you share it with others!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people, new places, new atmospheres, to travel, so CS suits me in an incredible way!
Either you wanna hangout, make a trip or visit my place, feel free to write me a message. :)


I like to hear stories. I like to share food and good moments with people. I like when we are living in a good atmosphere;)
I wanna help travelers as me, just like I've received help from many people!
More specific hobbies are classical music, programming, camping, good food and good books;)

  • concerts
  • partying
  • movies
  • music
  • classical music
  • piano
  • hiking
  • camping
  • hitchhiking
  • travel
  • good food
  • talking
  • programming
  • series
  • meeting new people
  • dinner
  • movies,

Music, Movies, and Books

I love anything that has something to do with classical music, from baroque to contemporary ones, am a huge opera fan!
I enjoy classic rock, such as Billy Joel, The Beatles, The Doors, Queen and so on
I love to listen to folklore music, especially if a native introduce me to it.
As a latino, I love latin rhytms and of course, Mariachi, Salsa, Cumbia!
Some authors I've read: Michael Crichton, Poe, García Márquez, Goethe, Dostoievsky, Tolstoi, Wilde, Christie.
About movies, I'm not really sure, always forget the names of the movies I've watched, or even didn't ask about the title... oops! (Anyway, I still remember Forrest Gump, and fell in love with that one).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

See a little part of this wonderful world full of beautiful people!

Teach, Learn, Share

I am always happy to teach (share) my native language, that is to say spanish.
We can also share music, and if it is possible, I can play for you something on the piano or teach you how to play.
I know how to cook some mexican food as well.
Now I'm learning english, and polish, so we could talk about it;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

House, a bed, food, some advices, good company and privacy as well. I would be happy to show you some nice places around;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Israel, Mexico, Poland, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Dassaev’s full profile.

My Groups