David Chadwick's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am currently entering a new phase in my life where I am changing my perspectives and ideas about myself the world around me and the world I cannot see. I'm working on abandoning my fears and focusing on living life to the fullest and seeing all that I can before I die so even though I do not have much money my plan is to travel from London through Europe, the middle east Russia and Asia eventually ending up in Australia where I would love to spend 6 months to a year travelling and working, getting by using my own initiative and the kindness of strangers because no matter how much danger we're taught is out there is still a lot more love and kindness. I have recently become a vegetarian for both ethical and health reasons but other than that I will eat pretty much anything. I am trying to be as active as possible throughout my travels and will try to be out and about seeing the sights and meeting anyone and everyone however like I said I want to learn and see new things so no matter what your perfect day is I want to see it. Everyone has something to offer no matter how small or insignificant it may seem.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get out into the world and meet new people and discover new places and ways of life new food new ideas and hopefully myself while hopefully making some lifelong friends and experiences I will never forget.

Interests

My current interests include getting out into the world and being more active as I have spent a lot of time indoors watching tv and while I do love to sit and relax in front of the television it's no way to spend your entire life so I'm all about learning new skills, information and perspectives.

  • dogs
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • tv
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • skiing

Music, Movies, and Books

My music taste is primarily rock while my movie preference is comedy and I most enjoy reading fiction I am very easy going and always happy to give anything the fair chance it deserves because if you never try you never know.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skiing with dogs in Bulgaria probably tops the list so far

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Some basic juggling skills, fire staff spinning, and poi as well as nutrition health tips and life lessons

Learn: Everything and anything your willing to teach me

Share: Everything I have

What I Can Share with Hosts

With you I can share my life experiences and the many lessons I have learned along the way. As well as a sense of adventure and excitement I'm able to cook a decent meal and not afraid of helping out around the house however needed. New ideas and ways of thinking.
oh and love and friendship of course :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile. It’s free!