David Pecheloche's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Strident in renewable energies
  • No education listed
  • From France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello,
I am a French guy travelling in New Zealand and then in Australia and South East Asia. I want to discover cultures and habits of the people in the countries I visit. Sharing conversations and habits is a real experience for me.
About my passions, I play the guitar and I like running.
I have just finished my studies in civil engineering and renewable energies.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a way to meet some people of the country and share a great human experience to my mind.

Interests

  • music
  • live music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • playing guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

Funky music
Rock music
Blues jazz...
Movies : Apocalypse now, Django unchained.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My French or European culture.
I can cook with you, help for the dinner and wash the dishes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile. It’s free!