Photos de david tolpin

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a 4 days

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de david. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in Armenian, English, Hebrew (modern), Russian, Yiddish
  • 48, Male
  • Membre depuis 2016
  • Computer Scientist
  • Ben Gurion University
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 60 %

À propos de moi

I'm in Israel for 10 last years, after spending a dozen years in Armenia, traveling around a part of the world, and having some adventures. I live in Be'er Sheva, a special place with a very high contrast in everything.

When at work, I am a computer scientist; otherwise, I practice Taichichuan (mostly chen), go to yoga classes, live performances, reasonably quiet pubs, diverse meetups, and hike and wander around the country.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I like sharing what I have, and having guests --- provided guests can care for themselves when I am too busy or need my own time. I always had guests, and like having people around.

I also travel often, but didn't think about couchsurfing before, maybe I'll try soon.

Centres d'intérêt

  • yoga
  • taichi
  • artificial intelligence
  • yiddish
  • 929

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I taught a minister of one of big countries to use computer mouse, and was almost shot by her bodyguards in the process. I am not sure I can name-drop here, but will tell you the story if you ask when we meet.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I live in a single-bedroom but otherwise spacious house. Depending on the phase of the moon, my mood, your preferences, and many other things, I can either let you use the bedroom and take one of the couches for myself, or let you use one of the couches. I have two bikes and a push scooter, you can use one of the bikes and the scooter.

Most important, I can share with you my experience of Israel, and of Be'er Sheva in particular. There are nice places here, known mostly to locals. If you practice yoga, we have a nice yoga studio here.

Pays que j'ai visités

Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Ukraine, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Armenia, England, Israel, Russian Federation

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de david. L'inscription est gratuite !