David Boscovich's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile.


  • 22 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • FB and IG ads Manager
  • Business Administration - Pontificia Universidade Catolic...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there! :)

At the moment: Montenegro 🇲🇪

I've visited 28 countries.

Current mission: I left Brazil for good in December-19 and started backpacking without a final destination! I've been traveling low cost and doing a lot of Couchsurfing and Workaway!

I'm 28yo, from São Paulo, Brazil. I have a degree in Business Administration and worked in many fields like HR, Swiss Bank, Real State Agent, Management Consultant, NGO, volunteer in a hostel in Buenos Aires. I love new life experiences! That's why I love travelling and meeting new people.

I'm friendly, funny, open minded, polite, respectful, tidy and always with a smile on my face!! :D I'm always thinking positively, because it only attracts you good energies, good people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on CS because I love the idea of meeting people, especially to meet the locals! I made so many friends from around the world while staying in hostels. So on CS I'm not only looking for a host, but a friend, a travel buddy.
I also like the idea of travelling, it doesn't matter if you have money. I think that travelling the world doesn't need to be expensive or inaccessible.


I love to talk about trips, backpacking experiences, hiking and to get out of the confort zone.

  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • business
  • hitchhiking
  • budget travel
  • backpacker
  • talking
  • hitch-hiking
  • hitchhike

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite kind of music is Rock, but I 'm really open to other tipes of music;

I especially like movies and series about medieval times. My favourite one is The Lord of the Rings!

I like reading about economics, geopolitics, sports and, of course, have good discussions about these matters. I like to learn from others opinion than judge it :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've hiked for 4 days to Machu Picchu in the high altitude, rain and cold. Best experience of my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can speak native Portuguese and English! We can exchange! Spanish I'm still not fluent, but I can easily have a conversation.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share about my culture and make a typical brazilian dessert called brigadeiro.
I have backpacked in Europe, South America, Morocco and Brazilian Northeast. I can share a bit of my experience and learn from the experience of my hosts too :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Serbia, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil, Ireland, Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile.

My Groups