David Collins's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Unemployed
  • Third Level
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

WOOFING in the south of Spain right now but am looking to settle - and find work - in Malaga soon.

ABOUT ME

I am a very easy going Irishman who loves to travel and meet new people. I currently live in Dublin but am from County Kildare, Ireland.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

In Montreal right now, can't host but can meet for a coffee or a stroll around the city.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I surfed many a couch across Europe in the summer of 2013 and it was fantastic; it really made my time in Bolzano & the Dolomites particularly special.

Interests

I love bicycles and everything/anything to do with them, so I'm always up for cycling trips. I've started beekeeping recently too which is really interesting and I recommend it to everyone.

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • diy
  • vegan
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tourism
  • vegan cooking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Rode my motorbike around Europe.

Teach, Learn, Share

The best I can offer is that I'm reasonably handy when it comes to DIY and am also a qualified bicycle mechanic. Plus, the aforementioned beekeeping.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Canada, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Laos, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Ireland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile.

My Groups