David Corcoles's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Greek (modern)
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Albacete, Albacete, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is David, I’m from Spain, but I live some periods in Greece for work. I am working in the sustainable energy field.

In my free time, I love music (I play piano and guitar), traveling, meeting new people, and hanging out with those that are already my friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new interesting people while traveling.

Interests

  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • sustainability
  • renewable energy

Music, Movies, and Books

For music, I am open to a wide range of music styles. Now I’m into indie, in other moments I have been more into classic rock. But I’m always open to discover and listen to new bands.

For movies, I usually like cinema but I’m not into any specific style

For books, unfortunately I don’t usually have the time to read. When I do, I prefer reading novels.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visiting >30 countries

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some music, some Spanish, and some English at basic level. But I really suck at cooking so I won’t be able to teach you how to cook paella 😂

What I Can Share with Hosts

To spend some time and do some activities together, if the host wants to do it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Greece, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile.