Davide Comotti's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Davide’s full profile.


  • 83 references 54 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Dive Master 🦈 House painter🖌️ DjClubPromoter 🔊
  • Perito Meccatronico 🔧
  • From Nembro, Bergamo, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Holaa cómo anda??
Soy Davide de Italia
Me gusta viajar por el mundo y haciendo realidad mis sueños de conocer bonitos lugares del mundo 🌍
Me pueden encontrar en Instagram mi nombre es: COMODREAMS 🤙
Viajó de mochilero con una mochila de 55litros por ser más rápido y seguro nececito de limpiar mi ropa, si quieren ayudarme me gustaría compartir tiempo y charlar de todo.
Soy amigable y siempre quiero salir por nuevas aventuras 🏔️🌊
Me encanta la naturaleza!!
Espero solo de encontrar nuevos amigos para compartir algo de nuovo en la vida, si me pueden ayudar con el dormir puedo ayudarlos en los trabajos en la casa, puedo cocinar algo típico de Italia, y na más podemos pasar buenos tiempo 🤠

Tiengo la vacuna 💉

Soy acá por encontrár nuevos amigos no para encontrar pareja o salir
My cit. "Never stop dreaming"


Hello how are you??
I'm Davide from Italy
I like to travel the world and making my dreams of visiting beautiful places in the world come true 🌍
You can find me on Instagram my name is: COMODREAMS 🤙
He traveled as a backpacker with a 55-liter backpack because it is faster and safer. I need to clean my clothes. If you want to help me, I would like to share time and talk about everything.
I am friendly and always want to go out for new adventures 🏔️🌊
I love nature!!
I only hope to find new friends to share something new in life, if you can help me sleep I can help you with the housework, I can cook something typical of Italy, and we can just have a good time 🤠

I have the vaccine

I'm here to find new friends, not to find a partner or go out
My cit. "Never stop dreaming"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think this platform is one of the best way to meet new people with your same actitude.
Other reason is that i'm planning a long trip around USA,MX, and Cientro America and if someone can offer me an accomodation for just a few days could be very helpful for the realization of my dream; this crazy trip ✌️



A mí lo que me encanta más es comprartir momento con amigos en la naturaleza 🗻
Momentos inolvidables
Hago muchos deporte y lo que más me gustan son los extremos
Me gusta hacer foto y vídeo tiengonmi equipo conmigo

  • music
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • swimming
  • extreme sports
  • diving
  • local food
  • local history
  • dive
  • beats
  • rave party

Music, Movies, and Books

Fav music at this time of the year; so Winter time in North Italy... I'm pretty sure to say: Punk Rock (MGK, Sum 41, Blink 182...)
Book: I'm reading just motivational and guide book like i can reccomand you to read "14 Peak Nimsdaj Purja"
Movie, i don't really have time to watch that ✌️
But i for sure say "7 Years in Tiber"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Eat a banana with a baby Monkey in Cambodia jaja

Teach, Learn, Share

I know a lot about music and photography! But I know that there are a lot of think to learn and I really glad if you teach me!! 😁

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer all my coulture about travel, fitness and photography!
I like to speak, drink mate and cook
I'm not the best chef in town but i like to try different plate
I also can cook a very good pizza and coffee like a real Italian traveler!! 🇮🇹🤌

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belize, Cambodia, Colombia, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Mongolia, Nepal, Netherlands, North Korea, Philippines, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Davide’s full profile.