David Martos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile.

Overview

  • 60 references 33 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • I'm a biologist and I am volunteer in a youth association...
  • No education listed
  • From Málaga, Andalusia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying this life

ABOUT ME

I'm very funny, talkative, friendly, polite, enjoyable, nice person, friend of his friends, open-minded. If I can and I have spare time I could show u the city. I love meet new people, to know them.
PHILOSOPHY

CARPE DIEM

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted two guys of Netherlands and were an unforgettable experience and two girls of Paris and I was with AnneMarie in Groningen and I always she will be in my heart, a really very lovely and nice girl and funny. Also I was couchsurfing in Paris with Emilie and in Strasbourg. I did more experiences around Europe ;)
In every city that I've been I met CS people in events.

Interests

I like travel, meet new people and new cultures.
Hang out, cinema, anime, hicking, nature.

  • 

Music, Movies, and Books

I love cinema, all kind of music and read

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cultural exchanges in other countries with different cultures and people

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer part of my time, talk about experiences, a meal, drinks.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, England, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile.