DAVIDPARIS40's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see DAVIDPARIS40’s full profile.

Overview

  • 151 references 132 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • manager
  • Bac +4
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
live my forties happy

ABOUT ME

Cool man with no headaches, natural, seeking friendly and friendly relationships.
I love nature, walk, I also like to travel in the major European capitals and also discover the beauty of nature, mountains, countryside and coastline.

PHILOSOPHY

carpe diem

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Offer a moment of conviviality.I consider my host as an old friend, the main thing is to feel comfortable and without embarrassment. But warning ,no music or party, I live in a very quiet building

Interests

travel, walks in nature, urban breaks bike, tennis

  • architecture
  • wine
  • beer
  • cinema
  • nature
  • naturism
  • gastronomy
  • thermal bath
  • nature walks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

every new country that I discover is an incredible memory

Teach, Learn, Share

I know Paris very well and can guide you wherever you want in this beautiful city

What I Can Share with Hosts

an evening proclaims with a good meal to discuss and exchange

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Réunion, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see DAVIDPARIS40’s full profile.

My Groups