Zdjęcia użytkownika Dawid Pichen

Zweryfikowany profil

  • Telefon zweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Zweryfikowany adres

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Wskaźnik odpowiedzi: 97%
  • Ostatnie logowanie 14 days temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Dawid, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 38 Opinia 33 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Malay, Russian, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2012
  • Senior Linux Administrator & Software Developer
  • M.Sc. Degree
  • Z Olesno, Opole Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Life is short – I enjoy every single day of it!

ABOUT ME

I love spending time with other people. I like to travel whenever I can and to stay active.
High comfort and money are not that important in my life. People and health, yes!
At all times I try to be as eco-friendly as possible. I scarcely drive my car in the city, as I use a bicycle for moving around and commuting to work even throughout our harsh winters.
If I ever have a chance to go somewhere out of the city, I go.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

Couchsurfers are special people to me. We love to discover the world and other people.

Zainteresowania

★ Meeting new people;
★ Road trips,
★ Exploring new places,
★ Cycling,
★ Newspapers,
★ Running,
★ Pastries,
★ Politics,
★ Computers: networks (LAN and WAN), UNIX/Linux operating systems, programming,
★ Telecommunications.

  • cooking
  • baking
  • running
  • politics
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • software
  • road trips

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Music:
– Electronic music: these days mostly progressive, in my 20' I was a huge listener of trance genre.

Films:
– Action,
– Thrillers.

Books:
– Suspense,
– Thrillers.

My favourite writer is John Grisham. Lincoln Child is a nice author as well.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

★ Back in 2005 when I was still a very poor student I travelled around Asia for almost 2 months on a very low budget, i.e. getting to China by train from Poland, sleeping in all sorts of places from yurts in Mongolia to nice hotels in P.R.C.;
★ 7 days train ride on a 9 289 km route from Vladivostok to Moscow;
★ Serving in a military and becoming a corporal;
★ Lone car trips, e.g. from Edmonton, AB, Canada to Tijuana, Mexico or New Zealand crazy busy tour in just 7 days.

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I like to cook but I am not an advance cook. If you know less than me, I could teach you some basics. If you know more than me, I'd like to learn from you!
Same applies to baking. I love to bake and doing so relaxes me.
And last but not least I could be helpful with questions regarding computer issues, both hardware and software.

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

I can cook some simple dishes. I might be able to solve your computer problem.
I can run or go for a bike ride with you. I can have a beer or two with you (or other healthy beverages).

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Argentina, Australia, Belarus, Canada, China, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Macao, Malaysia, Mexico, Mongolia, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Russian Federation, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Canada, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, United States

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Dawid, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!