Dayness Amos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dayness’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swahili
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Teacher and an entrepreneur
  • Bachelour degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Am single and living with my house maid,I have born and raised in a small town know as Mererani (the only place we produce Tanzanite minerals in the world ,am proud of it hahaahaa aa)am Lovely,humble,charming and God fearing person,i like making new friends,meeting and learning new culture from different people.
Am an entrepreneur,doing small business here in town.

I live like 3kms from city centre.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to make more friends, i also like to learn different cultures,I want to discover the word through couchsurfing.

Interests

I like going out,i like music(all music )live bands,laughing,making stories and swimming.

  • culture
  • breakfast

Music, Movies, and Books

music

Teach, Learn, Share

I do teach basic Swahili and culture for foreigners if interested at very low cost.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a double decor bed in my cosy house ,which allows to accomodate two people at a time ,taking them at the bus stand or Airport if I have time and taking them town if they wish to see the city evening hours or weekends by filling the fuel in the car,breakfast/lunch/dinner at their own cost also,but I can offer some helping materials like gas/electricity,vegetables,Sugar, oil etc
And whatever I can do to make them enjoy their stay.

I also organise safari to the parks to see different animals,mountain hiking,water falls,visiting maasai boma,visiting Mererani to see where Tanzanite minerals are produced and how,and many other adventures at law cost.

Join Couchsurfing to see Dayness’s full profile.

My Groups