Julián Caldiroli's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julián’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • I'm a Juggler,clown, circus artist and street performer. ...
  • Graduated from highschool / Secundaria terminada
  • From Lucila del Mar, Bs As, Argentina (estás invitad@/you are invited
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Me muevo mucho y casi nunca tengo el perfil de couch actualizado.
Temporalmente estoy en La Lucila del Mar, con espacio para recibir gente entre Marzo y Noviembre. Quizas tambien diciembre. De todos modos no dudes en escribir si vas a venir para aca a ver si te podemos ayudar en algo mas aunque quizas no podamos hospedarte.
PD: Lia Palumbo, Nicole Caldiroli (que probablemente te salgan como posibles hosts en tu busqueda) y yo somos de la misma familia, asi que con que escribas a uno solo de nosotros está bien. :)

At this moment i'm working on my carrier as a circus artist, and travelling as much as i can... / En este momento, estoy haciendo mi carrera como artista de circo, y viajando lo mas que pueda.

ABOUT ME
I'm an Argentinian Juggler, living in the USA since 2012 but i travel a lot, especially to Mexico, were my wife Pam ( https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/pamgc )is currenty living.
I love travelling, arts in general, and music... I also enjoy reading, playing guitar, walking, cycling, history, geography, science, sociology, meeting people from different countries and cultures, languages, cooking, making crafts, outdoor activities, museums, beaches, mountains, lakes...
I'm clean, organized and respectful while in someone else's house.

PHILOSOPHY

Well let's talk about it in person... I'm relativetely paceful and don't like militarys in general... Karma is a thing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've met lot of beautiful people via couchsurfing, especially in Costa Rica and Colombia. I've been hosted by people who made my trips great, helped me a lot, and shared some awesome experiences with me...

Interests

Arts
Circus
Juggling
Unicycle
Lectura/reading
Learning languages
Viajes/trips
Campanentos/outside camps
Paises/countrys
Gente de otras culturas/ people from other cultures
Etc/etc
Datos curiosos/ curious facts
Filosofía (esas temáticas que por lo general son de vago) / Filosophy, (the topics which use to be of lazy people)
Aprender lo que sea que enseñes / learning whatever you teach
Cosas bizarras y extrañas/ bizarre and weird things
Música/music
Teatro/theatre
Espectáculos callejeros / street performances
Visitar lugares con animales y plantas (libres) / to visit place with plants and animals (free)

  • animals
  • pets
  • arts
  • reading
  • juggling
  • music
  • languages
  • political science
  • social science
  • social work
  • sociology
  • beaches
  • travelling
  • latin america
  • trips
  • latinoamerica
  • trapeze
  • buskers
  • circus arts
  • flying trapeze

Music, Movies, and Books

Musica: i like differents genres, as rock, reggae, jazz, blues, ska, (some) punk, as long as it's not discographic garbage.
Books and writers: Gabriel García Márquez, saga dr Harry Potter, trilogía "memorias del águila y el jaguar" (Isabel Allende)
La enfermedad como camino.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Flying trapeze, Visited Cirque du Soleil backstages... Traveled through different countries in Latin America, including Machu Picchu, Chichen Itza, and the Iguazú falls.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach: Juggling, and some circus disciplines, Spanish, some crafts such of braceletes, necklaces and simple wearable art. I can give sooooome tips for cooking (for super begginers haha). I can help with some inmigration issues regarding of the USA inmigration. And i can share the tips that i have learned from my trips...

I'm up to learn... Arts, Astronomy, Basics of several sciences, Audio and video editing, sewing, nutrition, socilogy or social science, history, geography, filosophy, artistic make up, surf, outdoor activities, mecahanics, basics of computers, and any other interesting thing that people could teach....

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Mexico, Panama, Peru, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Julián’s full profile.

My Groups