Defne Karaca's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Defne’s full profile.


  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Student
  • Industrial Engineering
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! I'm Defne from Turkey.

Traveling is my passion. This year, I've traveled Spain with my backpack and understood the beauty of the life so i should see more! I'm open to new ideas and places. Would like to talk about that with you!

I'm a friendly and open minded person. Respect is the key of peace and is always be my way.

I also love to cook and would love to make Turkish food, believe me you're gonna love it :p

My home is 45 minutes away from the center of Ankara but you can reach by many busses. I'm living in my family house but mostly, they're out of the town. Me and my roomie cat Bulut would like to open our house for you!

**I am sorry that sometimes i miss the messages and can't be able to answer them. But my instagram is @defnessom. Feel free to write me from there!**

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

More than being a tourist, i enjoy to be with the local people and life itself.


I'm an outgoing person but adapt the situations very well.

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • backgammon
  • meeting new people

What I Can Share with Hosts

I loooove to cook and I'm Turkish so get ready for real Turkish kebab haha

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Hungary, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Defne’s full profile.