Logo orange

Marko Basar

Karlovac, Karlovac County, Croatia

Maybe Accepting Guests

100% response rate · Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marko's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 28 Positive References
  • Fluent in Croatian; learning English, German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Ozalj
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello stranger :) My name is Marko & I'm 25 years old. I live in Karlovac which is located approx. 60 km from Zagreb.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I always answer on my couch-request & accept most of it. Sometimes I'm not in the mood for hosting people & I'm not at home so don't be mad at me. :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've only hosted people so I can write just about them. All people who slept on my couch were interesting & I've really enjoyed talking with them about their CS experience & traveling all around the globe.

Interests

Music, traveling, movies, tv-shows, video-games & etc.

Music, Movies & Books

I listen too much of music & I've always interested in getting to know new music. I'm also big vinyl fan & I want to have all my music on it (but there isn't just enough of money :( ). If you want to be best CSsurfer please bring me some vinyl. Also, I have last.fm profile (http://www.last.fm/user/hot_october) so you can add me there if you want.

Teach, Learn, Share

How to allign a turntable cartridge :)

Countries I've Visited

Armenia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Poland, Singapore, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Croatia

Join Couchsurfing to see Marko's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile