Delfina Pabon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Delfina’s full profile.


  • 29 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Travel photographer and blogger
  • The road
  • From Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there!
Im Delfina.
Argentinian lady born in Buenos Aires in February 1994.

I´ve been travelling for 5 years, starting like the most low-cost backpacker you could possible meet, hitchiking, wild camping and couchsurfing (hahaha).

These days I support myself to be a full time nomad with jobs that I find over the globe, principally in restaurants and hotels, but I´ve also been working as a photogrpaher, community manager and travel guide.

I´ve been travelling almost non-stop for the past 6 years, nowasays Im back in Buenos Aires so you can contact me to crush my couch!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm veeeeery talkative, and Im very keen on asking questions ( even if we don´t speak the same language we´ll manage to communicate ! ).
Something I really like about myself is that I can generate a conversation with EVERYONE. I believe there are no barriers between humans and my passion is collecting stories.


  • writing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • blogging

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living in Istanbul for 5 months!

Backpacking Southeast Asia for 6 months in 2015.

Solo-travelling Africa.

Guiding my first group of travellers around Thailand in 2019.

Even though took A LOT of courage and hardworking not always recompensed, I made the decision to became a full-time traveller. My biggest dream come true!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Feel free to ask me anything you want!

You can also find me here:
Instagram: @delfipabon

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Laos, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Peru, Philippines, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Denmark, France, Hong Kong, Turkey, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Delfina’s full profile.

My Groups