Delos Campos's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 81% response rate
  • Last login 28 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Delos’s full profile.

Overview

  • 98 references 81 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Engineer
  • Master Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a huge Slipknot's fan, love music, love films, love to laugh (some times i'm funny enough to make people laugh too =D).
I like trying new sports, even better if they are xtreme sports =)
I have established the things that I believe (or don't believe) in, like being atheist, having a left-wing political ideology, etc. But I really don't have any prejudice, I enjoy getting to know people with all kind of believes, even better if they are a lot different from mines, so we can exchange our point of view about life =)
I'm Peruvian, but I've been living in Italy since late 2012. So I'm enjoying my days in Europe by going to as much concerts as i can, travelling, and meeting people from around the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I firmly believe that the point of Couchsurfing is to have some kind of cultural exchange, so I am more than glad to host or be hosted by people from all around the world to learn from them, their experiences, and their culture in general, as well as share my own with them.

Interests

My interests revolve around music mainly. I love going to concerts and festivals of metal/rock music. But lately I've also started dancing balfolk which I find so fun!

  • music festivals
  • traveling
  • metal music
  • languages
  • balfolk
  • dragon ball
  • slipknot

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: 300. Donnie Darko. The rocky horror picture show. Superbad. Death proof (every single movie by Tarantino actually). Castaway on the moon.
Music: Slipknot. All kinds of Metal. Rock'n'Roll, hard rock, indie rock, grunge... but also Daft punk, and Silvio Rodriguez
Books: The little prince.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiking around europe for one month. Staying everywhere using couchsurfing =D

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you spanish, to play tennis, to love slipknot =D And everything about Peruvian culture ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Japan, Lithuania, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy, Peru

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Delos’s full profile.

My Groups