Photos de Demi Geurtsen

Profil vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Taux de réponse de 100 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a 35 minutes

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Demi. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 9 Références 7 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Membre depuis 2015
  • Student / Co-owner DMG Apparel
  • International Business
  • De Netherlands
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

I'm a 21 year old business student from the Netherlands, that loves to travel, explore and learn. I have a passion for photo and videography, as well as, going on adventures. I enjoy playing sports and have been playing soccer since I was 10 years old. Furthermore, I started a small clothing brand with my sister last year, which has been a great learning experience.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I'm finishing my university degree at the moment and afterwards I will be travelling through Canada and the US. I always love to document my travels through mainly video, but also photo and collect stories and experiences from all the places that I've been fortunate to explore. I generally enjoy meeting people from all around the world and hearing their stories and learning about their culture! That's what I enjoy the most about couchsurfing, the local experience you get and the people who you meet through this experience.

Centres d'intérêt

  • music
  • travel
  • sport
  • film
  • video production

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I listen to about any music; hip hop, rap, rock etc

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I surprised my mom with a trip to Budapest for her 50th birthday as I was unable to attend her party and be there on the day of her birthday itself. She had no clue where we were going up until we were at the airport and her reaction to the destination and the general trip itself was priceless!

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I love sharing stories about my culture and know quite a few random facts about my country as well, furthermore, I could always teach you some Dutch!

Pays que j'ai visités

Belgium, Croatia, Dominican Republic, France, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Mexico, Norway, Spain, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Canada, Netherlands

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Demi. L'inscription est gratuite !