Deni Ley's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Deni’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Product Manager IT
  • Master in International Business Adminstration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hallihallo my dear couchsurfer!

Its time to return all the hospitality I experienced when I was trveling the world in 2016/17.
So you are welcome my house. As dark winter mornths are comming I am looking forward to spend some time with you after I finshed word.... cooking, playing games, going out for dancing, sports, culture or just for a walk.
Please don't just look for a free bed. Look for experience, sharing stories and life attidues.
I can offer you a stay in my house for 2-3 day.
Just write to me, I try to answer as fast as I can.
Looking forward to meet you :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to stay spontaneous, experiencing people and moments you wouldn't expect, to see the world form different perpectives.

Interests

traveling, trekking, pushing it to the limit, dancing, horse riding, climbing, diving, kiting, sitting in a car/bus/train for hours to enjoy the landscapes, having a great night with friends and good people, the planet I live on

  • theater
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • bouldering
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • museums
  • games

Music, Movies, and Books

Nothing in particular and pretty much everything.
It depends on the moment.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Realizing my dream: to quit a save job I loved, leaving all my friends and familiy behind to discover the world for an unlimited time. ... that was 2015

Now 2021:
Ups.... I did it again. just quit my job :-). Traveling starts April 2021 again.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: I am not a teacher sorry.
Learn: Spanish, French, snow boarding, kite surfing
Share: your and my ideas and experience

What I Can Share with Hosts

my positive attitude, my energy and interest for new people and cultures, my crazy dreams about life and love, maybe my passion for food and cooking.

I can offer you for sleeping my living room with a double sleeping couch ... so its indeed couchsurfing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Georgia, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Malaysia, Nepal, Netherlands, Peru, Romania, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, England, Germany, India, New Zealand, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Deni’s full profile.

My Groups