Denis Miroshnichenko's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis’s full profile.


  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Yekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Being a life traveler I once realized that I want to live the life of sharing and joy. And the best way to achieve it is to help people all over the world. While traveling I make a lot of friends and always give a lot in exchange. I truly believe there are no randomly met people, everything happens on purpose and we are the part of big kind universe led by God.

Facts about me:
- have masters degree in international politics
- helped children in South Africa
- once was valedictorian in my Lyceum
- worked as marketing director of hockey club
- built a church in Cape Town
- have bachelors degree in physics
- had my own rap band
- did break dance at my teenage
- almost wrote a book of poetry
- obsessed about farming

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The best way to explore the country is to become a local thru other locals. Love to collect stories all over the world


Well, I’m interested in everything and like to explore my life. Like to meet people I can exchange experience with.

  • books
  • poetry
  • dancing
  • partying
  • politics
  • investing
  • karaoke
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • boxing
  • business
  • psychology
  • russian language
  • aikido
  • marketing
  • rap
  • finance
  • russia
  • web development
  • websites
  • chatting
  • english language
  • construction
  • seo
  • investments

Music, Movies, and Books

7 habits of highly effective people, Poor dad reach dad, Soft power, the means to success in World Politics, Crime and Punishment, the Holy bible. All futuristic movies. Rap music. Psychology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Built the church in Cape Town

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach financial literacy, can learn languages, can teach psychology, can share emotions and listen to others. Can do construction.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My free time, cooking), construction skills, psychological skills, financial skills, marketing skills, traveling experience, English and other languages, jokes, joy, good stories, can do websites as well.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Colombia, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, India, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Macedonia, Malaysia, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Namibia, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Russian Federation, Serbia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Italy, Kazakhstan, Russian Federation, South Africa, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis’s full profile.