Denis S's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 40 references 34 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bosnian, Dutch, English; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Webdesigner
  • No education listed
  • From Sarajevo, Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am born and raised in the Netherlands. Speaking Bosnian, English and Dutch. I love to travel and experience different cultures.

I play the piano for more then 15 years now and i love to share my music with others.

I am a webdesigner working remotely and traveling often. If you have any questions feel free to ask.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and meet with locals. This is the best way to learn and see the most interesting places in a city.

Interests

  • live music
  • travelling
  • adventure
  • sport
  • playing piano

Music, Movies, and Books

Inception; Suits; Westworld; Seinfeld

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Solo travel for 7 months around South East Asia.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Oman, Philippines, Poland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Netherlands, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis’s full profile.