Denisa YK's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 46% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Denisa’s full profile.


  • 30 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Persian (Farsi), Slovak; learning Arabic, Bosnian, Croatian, French, Serbian, Serbo-Croatian, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Very occupied
  • MA
  • From Prague, Prague, Czechia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Seeking for a TRUTH !


QUEER 🏳️‍🌈 Love to meet new people from all over the world ! Hard to describe myself... I try to do my best to be a human :D I'm probably friendly, warm-blooded,energic and sometimes more talkative and honest than you would wish :) And sometimes I'm calm, too calm.


Ask, and it will be given to you; seek, and you will find; knock, and it will be opened to you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


In most cases I show around... I would like to start to host girls also but I don't have a suitable place right now... Hope to participate more in the future !


Thanks for CS, I've met many amazing people through it !


Music, literature, learning languages,mystics, sport, fine arts, travelling,nature,animals, drinking tea and eating sweets:) Drinking and eating in general :D

For partying I prefer alternative and underground places!

  • human rights
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • history
  • languages
  • queer

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Tim Burton's Corpse Bride, Schindler's list,The Pianist, Mim mesle madar, Zelary, The Lord of the Rings, Sekal must die, About Elly, My Tehran for Sale...

Music : all genres, from rock to classical and traditional

Some of my favourite interprets : Iva Bittova, Shahram Nazeri, Hossein Alizade, Kayhan Kalhor, Aynur, The Doors, Garage, Yasmin Levy, Leonard Cohen, Cechomor...

Books : Anna Karenina, One Hundred Years of Soltitude, Museum of Innocence, Playing for the Time, poetry

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My little sister at 38th hour of her life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I just found out that the whole life is about learning... uffffff

I would like to learn how to play a musical instrument because I love music ! Preferably violin, piano, kamanche, setar or santoor :D All at the same time if possible ! :))
I love learning new things... but it's not so sure I'll remember them !

I can teach you whatever you want!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Denisa’s full profile.

My Groups