Le foto di Dennis Felsing

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso 10 days fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Dennis. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 15 Referenzas 11 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 28, Male
  • Membro dal 2015
  • Software Developer
  • Computer Science
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

Note that I live 8 km south of Heidelberg center, reachable in 15-20 minutes by public transportation.

I'd describe myself as a calm person who can get along with everyone. While travelling I noticed that I enjoy meeting new people, so that's how I ended up on CouchSurfing.

I have a website about stuff I do: http://felsin9.de/nnis/

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

Went on a 1 month trip through Europe. I've been in hostels and hotels in the start, but wanted to try out couch surfing, to learn about cities and local people in a new way. Was a great experience.

Now that I started a job I want to keep meeting people and give something back to other travellers.

Interessi

Cycling, hiking, reading, science, computers

Musica, film e libri

Science Fiction (Arthur C Clarke, Stanislaw Lem and many more) and Dostoevsky

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

My first CS experience: Spontaneous 2 day, 900 km road trip through Norway's breath-taking nature with a girl I met on CS!

Insegna, impara, condividi

I loved teaching computer science subjects at university, so if you want to learn anything computer related, tell me. I'm patient and enjoy learning.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

My experiences and beautiful sights when travelling. Help with technology.

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Tunisia, Vatican City State

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Germany

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Dennis. È gratis!