Anirban De's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anirban’s full profile.


  • 6 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi; learning German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • RF Design Engineer
  • Master of Science in Electrical Engg.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A Technical Sales Manager, photographer and film-maker based in Munich! Shot a BMW car commercial recently.

My work- feel free to follow -


Trying to explore my life more and more….conversing with people from all walks of life, knowing their story and spreading a smile among them all.

Currently, I am working in Munich and did my Master's in the Technical University of Munich before. I do a lot of extra-curricular activities like social volunteering, public speaking, etc. I also teach English to people as part of language immersion programs in various parts of Europe. I already have great experiences of living in such an exciting city like Munich and that's the reason I am on Couchsurfing---to add more to that. I am a very open-minded person and can accommodate a lot of differences provided that you also have a similar mentality.

If you are interested to know more about me, here you go---''.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I intend to know many people and help a few of them by offering my place to stay for a few nights. Besides, we can learn a lot by having some cool intellectual discussions about life, nature, work or just about anything that fascinates you.


  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • social work
  • food
  • humor
  • empowerment
  • public speaking
  • ted / tedxtum

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kind of music with affinity towards hip hop, pop, Indian folk and regional music.
My favourite movies include The Shawshank's Redemption, The Pursuit of Happyness, Good Will Hunting, Forrest Gump etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Gained 1.7 million+ views in Quora with less than 40 of my written answers!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to teach a bit of yoga and delicious Indian dishes. I would like to learn similar or some special things from your country.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My bathroom, my big kitchen, two rooms and my time!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Swaziland, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Anirban’s full profile.