D Kartika's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see D’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Fine art & Design Faculty
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

An ambivert who loves to play musical Instruments & explore the world. Interested in Culture , People, Design & Tech.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new friends and getting new perspective on how the universe works on a simple ‘hello’ to a stranger.

Interests

Lego , Astronomy, Volunteering, Chess!♟, Books, Nature

  • arts
  • culture
  • design
  • photography
  • technology
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • violin
  • beaches
  • food
  • adventure

Music, Movies, and Books

• Jazz, bossa nova
• Anything about Sci-fi, documenter movies and Disney classics are always the best.
• Self improvement, Business and Startup books are on my list right now.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Laughing with good friends + good food on the beach-Sunset view

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to eat while sleeping 💤 lol.
I’m playing musical Instruments, let’s sing a song!

What I Can Share with Hosts

The stories that you never heard before :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Singapore, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see D’s full profile.

My Groups