Dewi Budiarsih's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dewi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 81 references 61 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Sundanese; learning Arabic, French, Japanese, Korean
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Property Consultant
  • English Major
  • From Bandung City, West Java, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Goal of my Life:

Good Times become Good Memories 🥰
Bad Times become Good Lessons 🙌

Hi everyone...
I am Dewi from Indonesia, an independent woman, has sense of humour, talkative, sensitive and caring.
I like to find new friend from all around the world so we can share and know about languages, foods, cultures, and another interesting thing.

Hijab Traveller🧕👣🌍🇮🇩🇺🇸🇬🇧🇦🇺🇨🇦🇳🇱🇫🇷🇧🇪🇩🇪🇨🇭🇲🇨🇮🇹🇻🇦🇨🇿🇸🇰🇦🇹🇭🇺🇬🇷🇪🇸🇱🇺🇹🇷🇯🇴🇮🇱🇵🇸🇪🇬🇸🇦🇯🇵🇨🇳🇭🇰🇲🇴🇰🇷🇻🇳🇹🇭🇲🇾🇸🇬🇵🇭🇭🇷🇱🇮🇸🇮🇦🇪🇹🇼🇩🇰🇳🇴🇸🇪🇫🇮🇪🇪🇱🇻🇱🇹🇵🇱🇵🇹🇲🇦
Explorer 🧐 of 5 Continents 🌍 1 Planet 🪐
AvGeek of 35 Airlines✈️&Counting ✈️🌎
Visited of 19 States in 🇮🇩&Counting 🗺
Flashpacker & Solo Lugage packer 🛫🎒🧳
Tech & AI Enthusiast 🧠🧐👩🏻‍🔧👩🏻‍🔬📲💻
Amateur Astronomy 👩‍🚀🚀🔭🪐🛰🛸🌖
Property Consultant 🏘🏢🏡🏬🏨
Entrepreneur&Business Enthusiast 📈
Cyclist Enthusiast 🚴🏻‍♀️🚵🏻‍♀️
Beginner Golfer ⛳️🏌🏻‍♀️
Beginner Tennis Player 🎾👟
Beginner Diver 🤿🧜🏻‍♀️
Food Lover 🍽👄

Know more about me, just ask 😉

You can also catch me on 👇

Instagram: @dbudiarsih
Facebook: Dewi Budiarsih
Twitter X: @dbudiarsih
Tiktok: @dbudiarsih
LinkedIn: Dewi Budiarsih
Youtube: @dbudiarsih
Friendster, Path, Yahoo Messager, MIRC 😅 what else 🤔😂

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to make friend with people from all around the world, knowing cultures, cultures and so on.

I Prefer to host people who has an experience as a host before, so that would show that people want to share with another people also, not just want to take a benefit from another people but also want to share and be a host as well.

Interests

I am interested in music, movie, technology, adventure, travelling, finding something new 🤩

  • technology
  • traveling
  • music
  • business
  • solo travel
  • friends
  • friends and family

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz, R&B, country, instrumental, accoustic, easy-listening.
I like high technology movies (like transformer,etc), romantic movies, and funny animal movies.
I rarely read a book 🫣 I prefer to watch 🤓

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Exploring Silicon Valley-USA. It was like my dream came so true 😍 Even I am not an IT, but TBH I am an IT Geek 👩🏻‍💻
I visited Apple Campus in Cupertino also Apple Park, Google HQ, Facebook HQ, Instagram HQ, Youtube HQ, Microsoft, Tesla, NASA, etc.

Unfortunatelly I haven’t visited Couchsurfing HQ, maybe oneday I hope 🥳

Attended Hajj (Pilgrimage) 🕋 in Mecca- Saudi Arabia 2023 as a Solo Traveler, where many people come for Hajj mostly with group, and for Indonesian who will go for Hajj should have to wait 20years in the waiting list, but I did it without any plan before, and everything was going so well Alhamdulillah 😇❤️

Teach, Learn, Share

About life, how to enjoy the life with knowing so many people and cultures from all around the world 🌎

What I Can Share with Hosts

Helping my host as much as I can to keep their house clean coz I love cleaning 🧹🧽, interesting conversation 🗣️cooking also if it’s possible 👩🏻‍🍳 sharing cultures 😎

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Dewi’s full profile.

My Groups