Dex 🌎's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 68% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dex’s full profile.

Overview

  • 89 references 74 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Persian (Farsi), Russian, Serbo-Croatian, Slovak
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • City of Vienna
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Dejan but my friends call me Dex. I was born in Vienna and grow up there. I´am a international person who likes to travel and to meet new people. I am also interested in new dishes because i love to eat. That's a miracle because I'm not fat 😅 Also a passion of mine next to cooking is motorcycling. 2 wheels 1 love - Maybe we'll ride together 😎👍🏼

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make new friend's around the world.

Interests

Motorcycles, Traveling, Road trips, Interesting people, Animals, Cooking + eating!!

  • dogs
  • cooking
  • cocktails
  • fitness
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • sports
  • geography
  • languages
  • road trips
  • eating
  • food
  • beach
  • bikes
  • meeting new people
  • sun
  • sunsets
  • meeting friends
  • fruits
  • making new friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Everythink what sound's good and i love old movies 80's - 90's

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I survived my birth well 😁

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you german, self defence, how to cook well and mixing good cocktails.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My home, my beer and my friendship 😉🍺

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Serbia, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Dex’s full profile.