Diana Fakhouriova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, Slovak; learning German, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am enthusiastic about a lot of things. Some of them- Nature and activities in Nature, Food, Music, Movies, Photography, People and Psychology, Teaching, Languages + Culture and a lot of travelling.
My time is spent connecting these interests in different places with different people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet like-minded people, get inspired and give where I can.
I love stories. Spoken, written, photographed, sung...
It would be memorable to create and add to ongoing stories happening in this community.

We all share a curious travelling spirit, so let's do that!

Interests

  • photography
  • music
  • languages
  • art
  • food
  • bicycling
  • exploring nature
  • exploring cities

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Transitioned into adulthood without much harm done. I'm really proud of that.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach- English, basic cooking?, ice skating and skiing, swimming (i have taught that before).
Learn- Programming, German, Photo and Video Editing
Share- Travelling

What I Can Share with Hosts

My honest answer would be: A down-to-earth conversation about how things are going and openness to discuss life and all its corners.

My other answer would be: I will attempt to cook some dishes Im good at and go out for some chill wandering time (bicycle ride or a hike or coffee and cake :) )

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Slovakia, Syrian Arab Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.