Diana Regalado's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German, Italian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • UAG
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm 27 years-old. I'm currently living in Colorado, but I'm originally from Mexico.
I love to travel and make new friends, try new food, have new experiences, make new memories. Some of my hobbies consist in writing, jogging, hiking, taking pictures, meditating, dancing, and going out to meet new friends.

I'm really laid back, I genuinely love to engage in deep conversations and I enjoy a good coffee or a good beer. But I can also go out in nature and have an amazing time hiking, walking, swimming...

I believe that life passes by really fast so we must take as much as we can, but we must also give as much as we can.

I can't wait you meet and have amazing memories with you, my future friend!

PHILOSOPHY

If you take the time to find joy in the little moments, you will never run out of reasons to be happy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Have hosted a couple of CSers, have attended some meetings in my city, and I have stayed with some couch surfers in Europe.

Interests

Traveling, getting to know new cultures and people, learning new languages, and making friends!!

  • running
  • traveling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: The great Gatsby, El diario de un seductor,
Music: I LOVE ANY KIND OF MUSIC!
Movies: Blind Date, The Inception.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went camping in the Sahara and I swam with whale-sharks in Mexico :D

Teach, Learn, Share

-

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Morocco, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.

My Groups