Fotos de Audren LECLEVE

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No acepta invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace 5 días

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Audren. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 21 Referencia 18 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • I am reading the encyclopedia.
  • No hay información sobre educación.
  • No hay información sobre ciudad natal.
  • Perfil 95% completo

Acerca de mí


Rock my world


I'm not a big fan of this kind of auto-description, but i'll give my best. I'm an easygoing, talkative (when I can), openminded, funny, respectful, creative and inquisitive guy. I enjoy meeting new people and travelling abroad.


My personal philosophy, if any, can't be wrote in a phrase, I think it's more like something that is being constructed all the time, with everything I say or do, not static but changing all the time.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing


I have a free room at home, I would love to receive you and make you feel like home! We can go out and check out what Paris, day and night life have to offer!


I've recently discovered CS, when some friends told me about the possibility of getting to know people from every place on earth and recieve them at home! let them know your culture and the city you live in, it's just a great opportunity of getting in contact with other people and cultures, it's the most interesting community I've heard about. So here I am, can't wait to give it a try! Come visit me!


I like to read, to travel, to talk, to walk, to meet people around the world, to discover fiction scenes in ordinary life, i like phylosophy, i like to see (im always watching around) and take pictures, to go to parties, to meet friends, i like wine, pop rock (and all kinds of music), women, movies, art museums, actually im interested in every little thing related to art...

  • arts
  • culture
  • wine
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Música, películas y libros

Music, cant live without it, I like most of the music that gets to my ears, Im always looking forward to discover new artists. Some bands: Manu Chao, jazz, MJ, Charlie Parker, 80s-90s rock(well, 60s and 70s too actually), a little bit of classic and new punk, Jamiroquay, tango, etc etc etc.
About movies, there is not a genre I prefer the most.
I use to read, I always have something to read, fiction most of the time, I use to read European literature and some universal too.

Países que he visitado

Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Romania, Senegal, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido


Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Audren. ¡Es gratis!