Diego Andres's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 4% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Russian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • .
  • computer science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

hello!
i like to meet new people everywere, im from mexico, currently living in los angeles california, y love learning new things and help people

me gusta conocer gente nueva, conocer otras culturas, saber como piensa la gente de otros lugares,

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

im in couchsurfing because i want to learn new languages, new cultures, and if i have enough time to help others, why dont do it?.., if i have more space in my place, everyone is welcome! i love to make new friends!:)

Interests

i like music, museums, computers, sports, photography

  • concerts
  • running
  • camping
  • beach
  • dance
  • bars
  • museums
  • hicking
  • voleyball
  • museums and exhibitions
  • i love nature

Music, Movies, and Books

almost all genres but i love EDM, hiphop, latin music
favorite books: rich dad poor dad, the alchemist

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach you spanish, how to fix your computer lol i can share my car, my time and obviously my home with you :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego’s full profile.

My Groups