Diego Diaz's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego’s full profile.


  • 20 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Ingeniero de Proyectos
  • Ingeniero Civil Mecánico
  • From Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Latinoamerican vibes 🇨🇱 work-travelling through EU looking for amazing people to Share kmts/Smiles/beers 🙌🏽
{Ecofriendly 🤓}

*I am always doing something 😅. I'm lousy at remembering names or numbers.🤷🏽‍♂️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

meet new people, locals, and when I can .. open the doors of my apartment in Berlin. I am constantly travelling through EU in small towns, no the typical super touristic cities..


Trekking / Running / Soccer / chill / interest conversation with somebody totally different to me

  • environment
  • running
  • traveling
  • soccer
  • engineering
  • trekking
  • recycling
  • climate change
  • playing soccer
  • energy efficiency
  • reciclaje

Music, Movies, and Books

Music? All depends the mood. I prefer somebody else uses his playlist 😶‍🌫️ . Movies? Sweet Popcorn and good peoples👌🏽. Books? Yuval Noha, Henry Kissenger..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling through Latinoamérica / Ontario / Europe

Teach, Learn, Share

I enjoy hang out with locals or meet new people, I love share histories and show my country and Latinoamérica 👌🏽🔥. I like play board games and involve new people to do it, but I am very competitive jaja 😜 we can run though the city? I love it. any new sport activities or just chill out side 🍻😶‍🌫️ Is difficult to me spent time inside the house without a specific task jaja

What I Can Share with Hosts

Beers/mate/jokes/histories/kilometres/good vibes

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Chile, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego’s full profile.