diegoartaza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see diegoartaza’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 51, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Retired
  • University-systems engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
Knowing the entire world

ABOUT ME
I am adventure but responsible. Going out and enthusiastic. I don't smoke but I am social drinker.
I love the music and going to dance some times.
I use to sail and work out at gym.
I am easy going even some times I could speak few words (specially in the morning) :-)
A special day for me could be one night at the beach between friends playing guitarr with a nice bonfire in the middle of us.

PHILOSOPHY

I have a christian protestant background but I am open mind relative to religious life, sex and spirituality.
Respect others such as you want to be respected.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I have been couchsurfing at Bruxell, Hamburg, Copenhagen, Gothenburg, Asia and some other countries and the experience was 99% positive. That's why I keep doing this.

Interests

I'd like to travel a lot around the world.
Meeting people, dance, drinks, bbq, walk, talk, discover new things and watching futbol (soccer) with people.
Sailboats and camping.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • bbq
  • working out
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • camping
  • sailing
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I usually don't read books. Only if the book has something what I could apply in the real life.
I love almost all the music and my favorite depends on my mood. Deep house, rock, pop.
Epic movies such as The Lord of the rings, Aquiles and Gladiator.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I ve been in the Iguazu Waterfalls, Formentera and Cuba. All they were amazing places to stay.
I was lost in the middle of a mountain at Guatemala. Scary! :-)

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach spanish and some kind of technologies related with computers. May be I could cook some pasta o bbq for you. The way we use to do it in Argentina.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Culture, interesting places to visit in argentina, tango history and interesting stories of my trips.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, India, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kosovo, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see diegoartaza’s full profile.