Diksha Hanspal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diksha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hindi
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Bachelors in German
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone

I am diksha. Born and brought up in a beautiful place called goa, India. I moved to Germany last august. I did a voluntary year there. After a year of traveling and living in europe, I have shifted back to goa . Currently I am working in Croatia for a few months

I am a very open minded, curious. I love to travel. In my free time I listen to music, go for a walk, read, cook, meditate or sometimes just relax at home. I love spending time with the nature. Big time animal lover.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I feel only when you intereact with the locals you truly get to know a new place , it's culture. I also feel this is a great opportunity to get to know people from all over the world and exchange one another's cultures, opinions and views.

Interests

  • animals
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • reading
  • music
  • live music
  • languages
  • solo travel
  • travelling
  • nature
  • jogging
  • foreign languages
  • nature walks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling through europe has to one of the most amazing thing. Only when you travel you realise how big the world actually is!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My company😊Having a nice, deep conversation about everything and anything.

It's interesting to gain new perceptives as it helps to widen your own horizons

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Diksha’s full profile.