Dila Ert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dila’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi!
I'm a 23 year old YouTuber and I enjoy travelling and meeting new people! I'm a student at the University of Bielefeld and live close to the city. My origin is Turkish but, unfortunately, I'm no longer fluent to the turkish language :) I'm pretty spontaneuos, open minded and love Anime/Manga.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I visit a lot of Conventions & just love travelling spontaneously. At the same time I can't get enough of learning about cultures, expanding my language skills and making new friends :) Also I'm a student and thus poor, so I can't really afford hotels :P

Interests

YouTube, Travelling, Dancing and Animes/Japanese Culture

  • culture
  • dancing
  • anime
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

So so mixed: I love relaxing music like Ben Harper or Jonny Rain, I dance to Trap & Bass and Hip Hop, I like listening to (deep) house or even industrial music... There's only one genre which I strictly don't listen to and that is the german Schlager :D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to New York City when I was 21 <3

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, England, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Dila’s full profile. It’s free!