Dilan Metin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dilan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Turkish; learning Kyrgyz, Russian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • University
  • From Arnavutköy, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

is currently a student, nice plans for the future and have a career goal.

ABOUT ME

I have a crazy character structure. I enjoy anything that is different. More to visit, jump, swim, play volleyball, reading, singing, guitar playing, course work, I like to drink coffee. And I'm an athlete. Music is my life. My family and friends who breaks a lot of time with them, I love having fun. Listen to people's problems, to help them (spiritual sense) I enjoy. So I feel good about myself. I'm a Scorpio, and if you move all the features of my strings pressed. I'm ambitious. And I want to try until you get. Do not give up. I do not like to quit and give up quickly. External view of the people to take care of problems, provoking. an infinite respect for beliefs and opinions. Oh, by the way, believes in eternity, I read philosophy is in abundance. Can you bring me a book of philosophy. :)

PHILOSOPHY

Most people empty and unnecessary. Therefore, only live for me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I think CouchSurfing meet and a very nice way to learn different things. support more than this situation ..

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Damn, I'm new to. :)

Interests

  • #languages
  • #friendship
  • #cultures
  • #musics

Music, Movies, and Books

*Fight club
*Black swan
*Emergo
*The woman in black
*My bloody valentine

-All kind of musics.

***Little prince

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The craziest thing I did the first time, around 03:00 at night and deep dive into the sea of sand was to enter. Post was not already. :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach my culture and language.
I can learn about of humanity.
I can share my everything.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Kyrgyzstan, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kyrgyzstan, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Dilan’s full profile.

My Groups