Dilip Ahirwar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dilip’s full profile.


  • 10 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Russian
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Event management (choreographer)
  • M.P.A. (master of performing arts ) dance
  • From Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a dancer, choreographer and fitness instructor at indore. Currently I'm pursuing my M.P.A master of performing arts specialization in Dance. Profession is dance and passion is traveling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For learning, teaching, making friends, give some help, take some help....and many more reason 😃


When we do our interest things we can enjoy it and can do it properly.

  • arts
  • music
  • dance

Music, Movies, and Books

music:- I like every types of music coz I'm dancer 🤪🤪
Sometimes it's depends on mood😁
Books:- reach dad poor dad
Movie:- i watched lots of movies so I don't have any favourite movie😁.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Me and my brother travelled 1300km on a 150cc engine bime in just 15 hours 😃😃.
That was an amazing experience 😃😃

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach:- i can teach you dance. I'm good in Street dance styles so yah i can teach you.😁

Learn:- learning is limitless , every moment we learn lots of things.

Share:- I don't know what I'll share 😄

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can guide them, Indian recipes, also i can teach them bollywood dance 😎
Bit knowledge about indian culture and about hospitality,
I'm a fitness trainer ☺️so i can help you to loose weight & gain weight.
Some spritual things and yoga too😃

I'm happy to help you

Countries I’ve Visited


Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Dilip’s full profile.